Banning High School - National Honor Society

National Honor Society

NHS New Inductees

NHS New InducteesGo To Top of Page

On Friday February 7, 2014, Banning High School's chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS) was proud to recognize and present its new inductees for 2014. The evening was semi formal and highlighted by the history of NHS, a candle lighting ceremony, recitation of the formal NHS Pledge, special guest speaker Sara Brock, (2013 BHS graduate), and a reception followed the ceremony. The new inductees are:

Raymundo Alcala

Ji-ya Bridges

Kimberly Candelario

Danielle Del Toro

Ariana Dorticos

Tania Duran

Jazmin Esqueda

Stephanie Garcia Silva

Blanca Guillen Martinez

Robin Hill

Ana Magana

Dea'Jiane' McNair

Alma Meda Topete

Abryanna Mills

Julybeth Murillo

Emmline Potter

Melissa Quinn

Yaslin Munoz Reynoso

Audrianna Santana

Alissa Varner


President: Christine Castro

Vice-President: Hernan Lopez

Secretary: Arianna Silva

Treasurer: Emeizni Mandagi

Publicist: Erika Sarabia

Advisor: Ms. Allison Roberts

To find out more about NHS please log on to: National Honor Society