Banning High School - Site Directors

Site Directors


Athletic Director  |  Music Director  |  Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID) Coordinator  |  ASB/Activities Director  |  Academy of Business Coordinator   |  Work Experience Education Coordinator

Athletic DirectorGo To Top of Page

Qua'sand Lewis
 Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x293113
E-mail: qlewis@banning.k12.ca.us

Music DirectorGo To Top of Page

   Thomas Finch
    Contact Information
    Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x292240
    E-mail: tfinch@banning.k12.ca.us

Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID) CoordinatorGo To Top of Page

   Nathan Valdivia 
   Contact Information
   Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295209
   E-mail: nvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us

ASB/Activities DirectorGo To Top of Page

Sean Molloy
Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x290050
E-mail: smolloy@banning.k12.ca.us

Academy of Business Coordinator Go To Top of Page

Joseph Schilreff
Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295109
E-mail: jschilreff@banning.k12.ca.us

Work Experience Education CoordinatorGo To Top of Page

Jordan Jenero
Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295102
E-mail: jjordan@banning.k12.ca.us