Banning High School - Site Directors

Site Directors


ASB/Activities Director  |  Athletic Director  |  Music Director  |  Academy of Business and Technology Coordinator   |  Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID) Coordinator  |  Work Experience and WASC Coordinator

ASB/Activities DirectorGo To Top of Page

   Joanna Barnheiser
   Contact Information
   Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x290050
   E-mail: jbarnheiser@banning.k12.ca.us

Athletic DirectorGo To Top of Page

   Shane Hilde
   Contact Information
   Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x290003
   E-mail: shilde@banning.k12.ca.us

Music DirectorGo To Top of Page

   Thomas Finch
    Contact Information
    Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x292240
    E-mail: tfinch@banning.k12.ca.us

Academy of Business and Technology Coordinator Go To Top of Page

   Xenia Bremseth
    Contact Information
    Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295102
    E-mail: xbremseth@banning.k12.ca.us

Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID) CoordinatorGo To Top of Page

   Nathan Valdivia 
   Contact Information
   Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295209
   E-mail: nvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us

Work Experience and WASC CoordinatorGo To Top of Page

   Michael O'Neill
   Contact Information
   Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295214
   E-mail: moneill@banning.k12.ca.us