Banning High School - Instructional Aides

Instructional Aides


Marilyn Casey  |  Jorge Castillo  |  Ana Cervantes  |  Rafael Delgado  |  Rashay Hemmings  |  John Hill  |  Waleska Lapham  |  Octavia Mejia  |  May Vang

Marilyn CaseyGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction Support
E-mail: mcasey@banning.k12.ca.us

Jorge CastilloGo To Top of Page

Life Skills Program Support
E-mail: jcastillo@banning.k12.ca.us

Ana CervantesGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction Support
E-mail: acervantes@banning.k12.ca.us

Rafael DelgadoGo To Top of Page

Behavior Support Program Instructional Support
E-mail: rdelgado@banning.k12.ca.us

Rashay HemmingsGo To Top of Page

Life Skills Program Instructional Support
E-mail: rhemmings@banning.k12.ca.us

John HillGo To Top of Page

Behavior Support Program Instructional Support
E-mail: jhill@banning.k12.ca.us

Waleska LaphamGo To Top of Page

Life Skills Program Support
E-mail: wlapham@banning.k12.ca.us

Octavia MejiaGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction Support
Email: omejia@banning.k12.ca.us

May VangGo To Top of Page

Behavior Support Program Instructional Support
E-mail: mvang@banning.k12.ca.us