Banning High School - Teachers

Teachers


Svetlana Adbulkarim  |  Dr. Stephen Adesina  |  Sam Aguilar  |  Omar Ali  |  Jerry Bailey  |  Joanna Barnheiser  |  Christy Biancullo  |  Xenia Bremseth  |  Rafael Campos  |  Rosalind Carreras  |  Sun Chhor  |  Lauren Cochrane  |  Philip Craig  |  Thomas Finch  |  Brandy Garcia  |  Brittney Goodwin  |  Ashley Haiston  |  Lisa Helmuth  |  Richard Johnson  |  Perry Jones  |  Robyn Karlavage  |  Mark Kline  |  Christy Leech  |  Elizabeth Mayagoitia  |  Ernest Medina  |  Michael Meyer  |  Lois Miller  |  Theresa Moreno  |  James Nakakihara  |  Brenda Nievas  |  Hernan Nunez  |  Shannon O'Connor  |  Dr. Michael O'Neill  |  Veronica Patino  |  Cathy Potter  |  Ryan Provencher  |  Allison Roberts  |  Jose Sandoval  |  Joseph Schilreff  |  Sticia Shubin  |  John Stockham  |  Marcus Troutman  |  Bobby Tucker  |  Michael Valdivia  |  Nathan Valdivia  |  Cheri Veilleux  |  Amy Warshaw  |  Jennifer Wolfram

Svetlana AdbulkarimGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
E-mail: sabdulkarim@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295213

Dr. Stephen AdesinaGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: sadesina@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295203

Sam AguilarGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Spanish
E-mail: saguilar@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291106

Omar AliGo To Top of Page

Career and Technical Education
E-mail: oali@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295105

Jerry BaileyGo To Top of Page

Visual Arts Education
E-mail: jbailey@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291302

Joanna BarnheiserGo To Top of Page

ASB/Activities Director
Advanced Placement English Language and Composition
AVID
E-mail: jbarnheiser@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295211 or 290050

Christy BianculloGo To Top of Page

Career and Technical Education
E-mail: cbiancullo@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291206

Xenia BremsethGo To Top of Page

Academy of Business and Technology Coordinator
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: xbremseth@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295102

Rafael CamposGo To Top of Page

Science
Integrated Math
Conceptual Math and Statistics
E-mail: rcampos@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295206

Rosalind CarrerasGo To Top of Page

Special Education
E-mail: rcarreras@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291301

Sun ChhorGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: schhor@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297202

Lauren CochraneGo To Top of Page

Science
AVID
E-mail: lcochrane@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291201

Philip CraigGo To Top of Page

Physical Education
E-mail: pcraig@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

Thomas FinchGo To Top of Page

Music Director
Department Chair Visual and Performing Arts
Jazz and Advanced Band
Marching Band and Color Guard
Music Appreciation
E-mail: tfinch@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x292240

Brandy GarciaGo To Top of Page

Special Education
E-mail: bgarcia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291204

Brittney GoodwinGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts Department Chair
Expository Reading and Writing Course (ERWC)
E-mail: bgoodwin@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295106

Ashley HaistonGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Connections to Your Future
E-mail: ahaiston@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297205

Lisa HelmuthGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
AVID
Yearbook
E-mail: lhelmuth@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291201

Richard JohnsonGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: rjohnson@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297104

Perry JonesGo To Top of Page

Physical Education
E-mail: pjones@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

Robyn KarlavageGo To Top of Page

Career and Technical Education
E-mail: rkarlavage@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291303

Mark KlineGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Science
Advanced Placement
E-mail: mkline@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291202

Christy LeechGo To Top of Page

Special Education
E-mail: cleech@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297101

Elizabeth MayagoitiaGo To Top of Page

Spanish and Dual Enrollment Spanish 101/102
Advanced Placement Spanish Language and Culture
BUSD ELL Program Specialist
E-mail: emayagoitia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291104

Ernest MedinaGo To Top of Page

Special Education
E-mail: ermedina@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291103

Michael MeyerGo To Top of Page

Special Education
E-mail: mmeyer@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297105

Lois MillerGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Physical Education
E-mail: lmiller@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

Theresa MorenoGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: tmoreno@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295108

History-Social Science
History-Social Science

James NakakiharaGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction
Case Carrier: Grade 12
E-mail: jnakakihara@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291205

Brenda NievasGo To Top of Page

Spanish
E-mail: bnievas@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291105

Hernan NunezGo To Top of Page

Science
E-mail: hnunez@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291207

Shannon O'ConnorGo To Top of Page

English Language-Arts
E-mail: soconnor@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295107

Dr. Michael O'NeillGo To Top of Page

Work Experience Education (WEE) Coordinator
Department Chair Career and Technical Education
Advanced Placement World History
Dual Enrollment History 111/112
E-mail: moneill@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295214

Veronica PatinoGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: vsaldana@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295202

Cathy PotterGo To Top of Page

Science
Advanced Placement
E-mail: cpotter@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291208

Ryan ProvencherGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
Email: rprovencher@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295204

Allison RobertsGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
Dual Enrollment
Advanced Placement
Email: aroberts@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295201

Jose SandovalGo To Top of Page

Science
Connections to Your Future
E-mail: jsandoval@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291209

Joseph SchilreffGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: jschilreff@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295109

Sticia ShubinGo To Top of Page

Science
Advanced Placement Chemistry
Email: sshubin@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291210

John StockhamGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Email: jstockham@banning.k12.ca.us

Marcus TroutmanGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: mtroutman@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295208

Bobby TuckerGo To Top of Page

Career and Technical Education
E-mail: btucker@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297207

Michael ValdiviaGo To Top of Page

Alternative to Suspension
E-mail: mrvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291102

Nathan ValdiviaGo To Top of Page

Coordinator Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID)
Email: nvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295209

Cheri VeilleuxGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Dual Enrollment English 101/103
AVID
E-mail: cveilleux@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295212

Amy WarshawGo To Top of Page

Academy of Business and Technology
English-Language Arts
Email: awarshaw@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295205

Jennifer WolframGo To Top of Page

Special Day Class
Grades 11 and 12
E-mail: jwolfram@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297102