Banning High School - Teachers

Teachers


Svetlana Adbulkarim  |  Dr. Stephen Adesina  |  Sam Aguilar  |  Maria Arana  |  Jerry Bailey  |  Christy Biancullo  |  Rafael Campos  |  Katie Carlson  |  Sun Chhor  |  Lauren Cochrane  |  Kayla Cruz  |  Nicholas Cullen-Carroll  |  Ron De Genova  |  Gina Eguia  |  Thomas Finch  |  Brittney Goodwin  |  Lisa Helmuth  |  Adam Jacoby  |  Richard Johnson  |  Robyn Karlavage  |  Caitlin King  |  Mark Kline  |  Christy Leech  |  Gabriel Lopez  |  Sean Molloy  |  Elizabeth Mayagoitia  |  Ernest Medina  |  Amber Mejia  |  Michael Meyer  |  Lois Miller  |  James Nakakihara  |  Veronica Patino  |  Cathy Potter  |  Allison Roberts  |  Jose Sandoval  |  Joseph Schilreff  |  Sticia Shubin  |  John Stockham  |  Marcus Troutman  |  Bobby Tucker  |  Michael Valdivia  |  Nathan Valdivia  |  Angela Vazquez  |  Cheri Veilleux  |  Amy Warshaw  |  Jennifer Wolfram

Svetlana AdbulkarimGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
E-mail: sabdulkarim@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295213

Dr. Stephen AdesinaGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: sadesina@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295203

Sam AguilarGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Spanish
Advanced Placement
E-mail: saguilar@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291106

Maria AranaGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction
Special Education
E-mail: marana@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291101

Jerry BaileyGo To Top of Page

Visual Arts Education
E-mail: jbailey@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291302

Christy BianculloGo To Top of Page

Public Safety
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: cbiancullo@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291206

Rafael CamposGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: rcampos@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295206

Katie CarlsonGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
Advanced Placement
E-mail: kcarlson@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297104

History-Social Science
History-Social Science

Sun ChhorGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
Academy of Business
E-mail: schhor@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295108

Lauren CochraneGo To Top of Page

Science
AVID
E-mail: lcochrane@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291201

Kayla CruzGo To Top of Page

Life Skills
Special Education
E-mail: kcruz@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291301

Nicholas Cullen-CarrollGo To Top of Page

Physical Education
Connections to Your Future
E-mail: ncullencarroll@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

Ron De GenovaGo To Top of Page

Video and Digital Film Production
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: rdegenova@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295105

Gina EguiaGo To Top of Page

Spanish and ELD
E-mail: geguia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291105

Thomas FinchGo To Top of Page

Director of Music
Department Chair Visual and Performing Arts
Advanced Band
Marching Band and Color Guard
Music Appreciation
E-mail: tfinch@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x292240

Brittney GoodwinGo To Top of Page

BUSD/BHS Librarian
New Teacher Instructional Coach
E-mail: bgoodwin@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x290201

Lisa HelmuthGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
AVID
Yearbook
E-mail: lhelmuth@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295210

Adam JacobyGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: ajacoby@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297205

Richard JohnsonGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: rjohnson@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295214

Robyn KarlavageGo To Top of Page

Health Science and Medical Technology
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: rkarlavage@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291303

Caitlin KingGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Connections to Your Future
E-mail: ceking@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295205

Mark KlineGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Science
Physics and Advanced Placement
E-mail: mkline@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291202

Christy LeechGo To Top of Page

Special Education
E-mail: cleech@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297101

Gabriel LopezGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
Email: rprovencher@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295204

Sean MolloyGo To Top of Page

ASB/Activities Director
English-Language Arts
E-mail: smolloy@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297202 or 290050

Elizabeth MayagoitiaGo To Top of Page

Spanish and Dual Enrollment Spanish 101/102
Advanced Placement Spanish Language and Culture
BUSD ELL Program Specialist
E-mail: emayagoitia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291104

Ernest MedinaGo To Top of Page

Intensive Behavior Intervention
Special Education
E-mail: ermedina@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x293451

Amber MejiaGo To Top of Page

Science
E-mail: amejia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291207

Michael MeyerGo To Top of Page

Special Education
E-mail: mmeyer@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297105

Lois MillerGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Physical Education
Connections to Your Future
E-mail: lmiller@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

James NakakiharaGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction
Special Education
E-mail: jnakakihara@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291204

Veronica PatinoGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: vsaldana@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295202

Cathy PotterGo To Top of Page

Science
Advanced Placement
E-mail: cpotter@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291208

Allison RobertsGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
Dual Enrollment  
Email: aroberts@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295201

Jose SandovalGo To Top of Page

Science
E-mail: jsandoval@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291205

Joseph SchilreffGo To Top of Page

Academy of Business Coordinator
History-Social Science
E-mail: jschilreff@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295109

Sticia ShubinGo To Top of Page

Science
Advanced Placement
Email: sshubin@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291210

John StockhamGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
AVID
Email: jstockham@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297201

Marcus TroutmanGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: mtroutman@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295208

Bobby TuckerGo To Top of Page

Cadet Core
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: btucker@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x294101

Michael ValdiviaGo To Top of Page

Alternative to Suspension
E-mail: mrvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291102

Nathan ValdiviaGo To Top of Page

Coordinator Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID)
Email: nvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295209

Angela VazquezGo To Top of Page

English Language-Arts
Academy of Business
E-mail: avazquez@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295107

Cheri VeilleuxGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Dual Enrollment English 101/103
AVID
E-mail: cveilleux@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295212

Amy WarshawGo To Top of Page

Academy of Business and Technology
English-Language Arts
Email: awarshaw@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295106

Jennifer WolframGo To Top of Page

Special Day Class
Grades 11 and 12
E-mail: jwolfram@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297102