Banning High School - Teachers

Teachers


Dr. Stephen Adesina  |  Sam Aguilar  |  Dustin Arduser  |  Eje Ash  |  Jerry Bailey  |  Joanna Barnheiser  |  Rafael Campos  |  Sun Chhor  |  Clay Cochran  |  Lauren Cochrane  |  Leo Dufour  |  Gina Eguia de Sanchez  |  Julie Ferris  |  Thomas Finch  |  Elvira Garcia  |  Leann Goodrich  |  Brittney Goodwin  |  Ashley Haiston  |  Dr. Richard Hall  |  David Heard  |  Shaniqwa Hemmings  |  Shane Hilde  |  Ciprian Indries  |  Richard Johnson  |  Virginia Kellison  |  Mark Kline  |  Thomas Lara  |  Anatoliy Loboda  |  Jeff Martinez  |  Elizabeth Mayagoitia  |  Melissa McCluskey-Carlson  |  Lois Miller  |  James Nakakihara  |  Dr. Michael O'Neill  |  Carmen Dahl  |  Veronica Patino  |  Robert Pierce  |  Gilberto Porras  |  Cathy Potter  |  Ryan Provencher  |  Allison Roberts  |  Sticia Shubin  |  Carolina Smith  |  John Stockham  |  To Be Determined  |  Joseph Triolo  |  Marcus Troutman  |  Nathan Valdivia  |  Cheri Veilleux  |  Amy Warshaw  |  Jennifer Wolfram

Dr. Stephen AdesinaGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Mathematics
E-mail: sadesina@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295203

Sam AguilarGo To Top of Page

Spanish
E-mail: saguilar@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291106

Dustin ArduserGo To Top of Page

Academy of Business and Technology
Career and Technical Education
Creative Digital Media
Digital Film Production
Computer Operations
Email: darduser@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291206

Eje AshGo To Top of Page

Physical Education
AVID
Link Crew
E-mail: eash@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

Jerry BaileyGo To Top of Page

Visual Arts Education
E-mail: jbailey@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291302

Joanna BarnheiserGo To Top of Page

Department Chair English-Language Arts
Advanced Placement
AVID
E-mail: jbarnheiser@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295210

Rafael CamposGo To Top of Page

Science
Connections To Your Future
CAHSEE Math Intervention
E-mail: rcampos@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291209

Sun ChhorGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: schhor@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297202

Clay CochranGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction
Case Carrier: Grades 10 and 11
E-mail: ccochran@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291204

Lauren CochraneGo To Top of Page

Science
AVID
E-mail: lcochrane@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291201

Leo DufourGo To Top of Page

Regional Occupation Program (ROP)
Career and Technical Education
Construction Technology and Masonry
E-mail: ldufour@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x293453

Gina Eguia de SanchezGo To Top of Page

Department Chair World Languages
Spanish
Connections to Your Future
E-mail: geguia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291101

Julie FerrisGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science, Department Chair
E-mail: jferris@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295109

Thomas FinchGo To Top of Page

Music Director
Department Chair Visual and Performing Arts
Jazz and Advanced Band
Marching Band and Color Guard
Music Appreciation
E-mail: tfinch@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x292240

Elvira GarciaGo To Top of Page

Behavior Support Program
E-mail: egarcia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x293455

Leann GoodrichGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Theater
Email: lgoodrich@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291103

Brittney GoodwinGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Advanced Placement
E-mail: bgoodwin@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295106

Ashley HaistonGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Connections to Your Future
Yearbook
E-mail: ahaiston@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295213

Dr. Richard HallGo To Top of Page

Science
E-mail: rhall@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291207

David HeardGo To Top of Page

Regional Occupation Program (ROP)
Career Technical Education
Public Safety Pathway
Law Enforcement and Crime Scene Investigations
E-mail: dheard@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291303

Shaniqwa HemmingsGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Special Education
Intensive Intervention Program
E-mail: shemmings@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291301

Shane HildeGo To Top of Page

Coordinator Academy of Business and Technology
English-Language Arts
E-mail: shilde@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295212

Ciprian IndriesGo To Top of Page

Academy of Business and Technology
History-Social Science
E-mail: cindries@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-285 x295108

Richard JohnsonGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
Class of 2018 Advisor
E-mail: rjohnson@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x7104

Virginia KellisonGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: vkellison@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295205

Mark KlineGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Science
Advanced Placement
E-mail: mkline@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291202

Thomas LaraGo To Top of Page

Athletic Director
AVID
E-mail: tlara@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297205

Anatoliy LobodaGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: aloboda@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295206

Jeff MartinezGo To Top of Page

Physical Education
Link Crew
E-mail: jmartinez@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

Elizabeth MayagoitiaGo To Top of Page

Spanish
Advanced Placement
E-mail: emayagoitia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291104

Melissa McCluskey-CarlsonGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction
Case Carrier: Grade 9
E-mail: mmcarlson@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297101

Lois MillerGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Physical Education
E-mail: lmiller@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x296303

James NakakiharaGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction
Case Carrier: Grade 12
E-mail: jnakakihara@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291205

Dr. Michael O'NeillGo To Top of Page

Department Chair Career and Technical Education
History-Social Science
Dual Enrollment Program
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
E-mail: moneill@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295214

Carmen DahlGo To Top of Page

BUSD ELL Program Specialist
English Language Development
E-mail: cdahl@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x292102

Veronica PatinoGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
E-mail: vsaldana@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295202

Robert PierceGo To Top of Page

ASB Director
Academy of Business and Technology
Virtual Enterprise
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: rpierce@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x290050

 

Gilberto PorrasGo To Top of Page

Science
E-mail: gporras@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291203

Cathy PotterGo To Top of Page

Science
Advanced Placement
E-mail: cpotter@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291208

Ryan ProvencherGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
Email: rprovencher@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295204

Allison RobertsGo To Top of Page

Mathematics
Dual Enrollment
Advanced Placement
Email: aroberts@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295201

Sticia ShubinGo To Top of Page

Science
Advanced Placement
Email: sshubin@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291210

Carolina SmithGo To Top of Page

Spanish
Email: csmith@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291105

John StockhamGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
Email: jstockham@banning.k12.ca.us

To Be DeterminedGo To Top of Page

Behavior Support Program
E-mail: @banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x293454

Joseph TrioloGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
E-mail: jtriolo@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297105

Marcus TroutmanGo To Top of Page

History-Social Science
E-mail: mtroutman@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295208

Nathan ValdiviaGo To Top of Page

Coordinator Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID)
History-Social Science
Email: nvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295209

Cheri VeilleuxGo To Top of Page

English-Language Arts
E-mail: cveilleux@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295212

Amy WarshawGo To Top of Page

Academy of Business and Technology
English-Language Arts
Email: awarshaw@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x291102

Jennifer WolframGo To Top of Page

Specialized Academic Instruction
Case Carrier: Grades 9 and 10
E-mail: jwolfram@banning.k12.ca.us
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x297102