skip to main content

Site Directors

Athletic DirectorGo to top

Qua'sand Lewis
 Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x293113
E-mail: qlewis@banning.k12.ca.us

Music DirectorGo to top

    Roberto Ronquillo
    Contact Information
    Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x292240
    E-mail: rronquillo@banning.k12.ca.us 

Advancement via Individual Determination (AVID) CoordinatorGo to top

   Nathan Valdivia 
   Contact Information
   Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295209
   E-mail: nvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us

ASB/Activities DirectorGo to top

Sean Molloy
Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x290050
E-mail: smolloy@banning.k12.ca.us

Academy of Business Coordinator Go to top

Joseph Schilreff
Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295109
E-mail: jschilreff@banning.k12.ca.us

Work Experience Education CoordinatorGo to top

Jordan Jenero
Contact Information
Telephone: (951) 922-0285 x295102
E-mail: jjordan@banning.k12.ca.us